ECB name squad for ODIs against Pakistan

Sports Desk

London: The England Cricket Board on Saturday announced a 16-man squad for the ODI series against Pakistan which will kick-off in Cardiff on July 8.
Somerset’s Tom Banton will remain with the squad after joining up for the third Royal London ODI against Sri Lanka in Bristol on Sunday, 4 July. The England team is already leading the ODI series 2-0 against Sri Lanka and the final match is set to take place this Sunday.
England ODI Squad
Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) Captain
Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)
Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Tom Banton (Somerset)
Sam Billings (Kent)
Sam Curran (Surrey)
Tom Curran (Surrey)
Liam Dawson (Hampshire)
George Garton (Sussex)
Liam Livingstone (Lancashire)
Adil Rashid (Yorkshire)
Joe Root (Yorkshire)
Jason Roy (Surrey)
David Willey (Yorkshire)
Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)
Mark Wood (Durham)
The Royal London ODI Series
1st ODI: England v Pakistan, Thursday 8 July 2021, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.

2nd ODI: England v Pakistan, Saturday 10 July 2021, Lord’s Cricket Ground, London.
3rd ODI: England v Pakistan, Tuesday 13 July 2021, Edgbaston, Birmingham.
The Pakistan team has already reached England to play a T20I and ODI series and had remained in isolation in Derby after which they had started their training.