15-member squad named for 3rd ODI

By Asghar Ali Mubarak

Rawalpindi: A 15-member national squad has been announced for the third ODI against Zimbabwe.Three changes have been made to the squad. Three young Pakistani cricketers Zafar Gohar, Abdullah Shafiq and Muhammad Hasnain are ready set to make their ODI debut in the third ODI against Zimbabwe in Rawalpindi. Zafar Gohar, Abdullah Shafiq and Muhammad Hasnain named in the 15-man squad for the last ODI match, all three players have been included in the squad in place of Abid Ali, Emad Wasim and Haris Rauf . Where Pakistan is looking to go 3-0 clean sweep after winning the two ODI on Friday by 26 runs and on Sunday by six wickets.15 member squad for Third ODI is as under ;
1. Imam ul Haq
2. Fakhar Zaman
3. Haider Ali
4. Babar Azam- captain
5. Abdullah Shafiq
6. Mohammad Rizwan- wk
7. Iftikhar Ahmed
8. Khushdil Shah
9. Faheem Ashraf
10. Zafar Gohar
11. Usman Qadir
12. Wahab Riaz
13. Shaheen Shah Afridi
14. Mohammad Hasnain
15. Musa Khan